Shaving and saving

I’m well on track for saving more on the total cost of my weekly shop this month, which should funnel a few more pounds into the moving fund. This week I managed to shave £10.00 off the weekly spend, so put out the bunting!

Keeping to shopping online has kept me moving in the right direction and I snagged a couple of online codes to add a couple of nice freebies to my basket, which may benefit anyone who shops with Tesco.

pizza.jpg

To grab a yummy looking Goodfelllas Deli pizza add code GRKK7L  when checking out but be quick, as this is a limited offer.

To get £1.00 off a 1 litre box of Almond Breeze (currently reduced from £1.50 to £1.00, so free!) enter code XXHN74 at check out or grab a copy of the latest Tesco magazine and use the hard copy coupon in-store. I make my own smoothies every day to combat my crazy early morning starts, so am looking forward to using this in my little blender.

Follow me on Facebook or Twitter for more discount codes and bargains. Happy hunting 🙂

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

